The Association of Former St. Mary's Students and Graduates Abroad
Sanniquellie City, Nimba County, Liberia West Africa
HomeAbout UsNews & EventsNational OfficersProjectsCommitteesDues & DonationsPhotos

Motto: Working Together To Keep St.Mary's #1

  • Serina Estee Trueh- {National President}
  • Moses Punni- {National Vice President}
  • Emmanuel -Monluo -{General Secretary}
  • Vivian Norman - {National Treasurer}
  • Marday Peters- {Financial Secretary}
  • Josephine Gbanah-Nebo  {National Chaplain}
  • Vashta Bryant Clark- {Parliamentarian}
Executive Committee

  •   Saye Gbalazeh - {Chair}
  •   Dr. Nyeoti Punni {Co-chairman}
  •   Liamon Reeves -{Secretary}
  •   Dr. Kondeh Greaves Nosegbe
  •   Diamanche Tubman Harmon
  •   Alfonso Kolliesuah
Board of Directors
  • Dr. Matthew Guah
  • Vivian Norman
  • Pauline Wonzon
  • Tenneh Blamo
  • Emmanuel Zackpah
  • Serina Trueh
  • Charlene Wade
Education Foundation/Scholarship Committe
  • Kemah Yuah Dolo

Membership  Committee